PDA

View Full Version : L sighted

02SVTpimp
02-23-2007, 05:45 PM
Im a valet manager at the gaylord texan hotel and i went to lunch and came back and there was a red lightning sitting out front, had the new talon sticker on the back so i figure id find out who it was, i left to run to the office and came back and it was gone, really wanted to talk to them, i think they guys said he worked for kfc? next time ill definatly hook them up, as well as anyone else that goes up there...

bluesvt
02-23-2007, 05:56 PM
Hey you know Stephen, Biff, Jeff, Kelly or any of those guys?

02SVTpimp
02-23-2007, 06:11 PM
Hey you know Stephen, Biff, Jeff, Kelly or any of those guys?

What department do they work in?

bluesvt
02-23-2007, 06:15 PM
I think they are bellmen or whatever.

02SVTpimp
02-23-2007, 06:17 PM
I think they are bellmen or whatever.

Oh ok, yea i know most of them

bluesvt
02-23-2007, 06:20 PM
I'm sorry. :D j/k

02SVTpimp
02-23-2007, 06:40 PM
I'm sorry. :D j/k

haha, yea usually valet and bellmen dont get along, they tryed to take all our money, lol... but im cool with all of them.

bluesvt
02-23-2007, 06:43 PM
I went to school with all of those clowns and have not talked to em in a while. Sorry for hi jacking your thread I was just curious.

02SVTpimp
02-23-2007, 06:50 PM
I went to school with all of those clowns and have not talked to em in a while. Sorry for hi jacking your thread I was just curious.

oh no problem man, im just sittin at home sick on a friday night, so i dont mind, lol

bluesvt
02-23-2007, 06:52 PM
Ha I skipped work b/c I was sick this morn but now drinkin beer about to go have a blast :rolleyes: at my girlfriends uncles house.

SVTJoseCuervo
02-23-2007, 07:08 PM
oh no problem man, im just sittin at home sick on a friday night, so i dont mind, lol

panocha :rll: you need some tequila man :beer:

bluesvt
02-23-2007, 07:10 PM
panocha :rll: you need some tequila man :beer:

+1 I got some Don Augustine or something like that straight from Mexico.