PDA

View Full Version : Performance webhosting for local enthusiast clubs

Silver_2000
03-28-2007, 12:21 AM
We have space on the server for more sites, the performance and stability of the server accompanied with the knowledge of how to setup an Enthusiast site means that we have a lot to offer an auto enthusiast site that was looking to get started or needed to upgrade from the shared hosting that many sites start with. We have already made and learned from many of the common mistakes and can save you all that time and aggravation.

We run industry leading spam protection and firewall on the server to keep things humming along. I have been using the same email address listed below since march of 2000 and have been posting it on forums all over the place since then and I get less than 15 spam messages a day to ALL my email addresses. ( I currently have Outlook configured to check 7 email accounts which total more than 14 individual email addresses.)

We can offer either a turn key service where we do all the work, or we can simply provide space, bandwidth and access to the reseller control panel and you can create the sites yourself. You can host your enthusiast site and your personal sites. You manage them all from your reseller control panel. Create all the email addresses you need, subdomains, what ever your like.

This server currently runs loads less than 0.4 - 80% of the time and less than 0.8 90% of the time. Webpages POP on users PCs. No lag - No delay.