PDA

View Full Version : So is A-Town gonna meet at No Frills?

scott015
11-08-2003, 12:01 PM
hey guys, newbie here... I live in Mansfield, but work in Arlington (i own my own store on Cooper/I20) next door to Applebees/Matress Giant... its a trophy store... if ya have been by you have seen my yellow gixxer out front.... and next Wed (12th) you will start seeing my Black Lightning...

anyway, I like the Sunday, No Frills meet day... that is litterally PERFECT for me.... i like to go there anyway cuz of Football... and Sunday is best day... football is great excuse to get away from the wife/kid...

lets make it official

Nuhklz
11-08-2003, 05:36 PM
hey guys, newbie here... I live in Mansfield, but work in Arlington (i own my own store on Cooper/I20) next door to Applebees/Matress Giant... its a trophy store... if ya have been by you have seen my yellow gixxer out front.... and next Wed (12th) you will start seeing my Black Lightning...

anyway, I like the Sunday, No Frills meet day... that is litterally PERFECT for me.... i like to go there anyway cuz of Football... and Sunday is best day... football is great excuse to get away from the wife/kid...

lets make it official

Another newbie here and I hope the meeting is official because I'm planning on being there.

I know exactly where your establishment is and I may cruise by next week to check out your black L if you'll allow a red one to park in front of your store. :)

PoorSvtman
11-08-2003, 06:30 PM
Yes it is for this weekend. If you look at the calender at the top of the page it will tell the time etc. ;)

Glad i wont be the only n00bie there from arlington. But i have met 2 guys from here so far and they were cool so the others must be as well.

jcblack
11-08-2003, 07:08 PM
Yes it is for this weekend. If you look at the calender at the top of the page it will tell the time etc. ;)